Woke up this morning with uncertainties... true that life is full of uncertainties, just this morning I was being like "hey! aze, what are you going to do now?" something that I just can't understand. This feeling of mine is already forgotten but was brought to life last night when one of my friends found out that she's a month pregnant!. Yes it's positive! and honestly, I don't know what to say to her, I just congratulated her and let her feel my support and the others do the same too. At an early age of 24 (yes that's early for me but maybe not for others ;)) I wished to have a baby already, silly isn't it? but that's right! at the age of 25 still like to have one but was told the advantages and the disadvantages of it by my didi. He was the one who told me the consequences and the responsibilities and everything and that moved me. Then told myself, yes his right. Going back with my friend, I shared it to one of my boss' here at work, he's an open kind of person and actually he's about to leave us for Japan. Anyways, upon hearing it first question he asked is how old is your friend? Told him 26, then he replied, has a work? Then answered yes. Then he started talking. He told me that's okay, she's in the right age and work then I cut him with "What if her boyfriend has no stable job?" He then asked, did they love each other? If they do, then the guy will do his best to find a job for his beloved that's a normal thing a guy would do. then cut him again with what if the guy doesn't? and he said, why did your friend allowed the guy to touch her? then replied with "I'm not really sure though but maybe because they are inlove with each other" then he continued, if that's the case then the girl should be the one to do the controlling thing. It raises my eyebrows and asked "why the girl should do the controlling thing and not the guy?" since if the guy isn't serious with the girl as he thinks what is happening with my friend he told me that the guy would only go for the dig without thinking of the consequences and most especially responsibility. Then he continued with no stable job right? then where is love there? the girl knows what kind of boyfriend she has but still allowed such thing to happen if she can't stop the urge then she should have done the contraceptives or whatever. Then I stopped for awhile then yes, he has a point. To think that they've been together for years already but still no improvements? Then he opened up two other points. It's either the guy is not yet sure of the girl or the guy is still trying to save for their future. It's not the latter I believe, he added. Then again the more I raised my eyebrows stating "what the F* was that!" not sure of the girl? they've been together for years and that's it? he's not sure of the girl? what a F*cking waste of time! I can relate on the girls' side because I'm a girl too... plus we've been together for years with my didi as well, but then again going back with the title of this blog "LIFE IS FULL OF UNCERTAINTIES". Maybe just maybe, this uncertainties will put to an end if we do our best and do the best of what we have and on what we are, putting an end to it doesn't mean that there would be no more uncertainties it's not! what i mean to say here is we won't feel the uncertainties in life if we will learn to treasure our time especially if we're with our loved ones. And maybe will consider it as an additional experience or exploration in our life's journey even if it hurts most of the time. Thanked God I'm alive!
No comments:
Post a Comment